New Horizon

Markt 32-34
4931 BT  Geertruidenberg
076 - 700 21 19

New Horizon

Michel Baars

Oprichter & Directeur
076-7002119
michel@newhorizon.nl

Urban Mining

Alex Verkuijlen

Directeur
076-7002119
alex@newhorizon.nl

Material Balance

Erik Koremans

Directeur
076-2055136
erik@newhorizon.nl

Producten

Stephan van Renterghem

Hoofd verkoop binnendienst
076-2055136
stephan@newhorizon.nl

Diensten

Rob van Lith

Manager circulaire
samenwerkingen
076-7002119
rob@newhorizon.nl

Evenementen

Jules Siewertsen

Evenementenmanager
076-7002119
jules@newhorizon.nl